We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the New EU cookie law (e-Privacy Directive) Click Here.

Events Calendar

March 2017
  • Thursday 02 March 2017 - Friday 03 March 2017 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Infant Massage - Northampton - Part 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Wednesday 08 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Infant Massage Course Part 1 - Loughborough by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Monday 20 March 2017 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    CPD - Baby Massge Stroke Review - Stafford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CPD Stroke Review
April 2017
  • Monday 24 April 2017 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    CPD - Baby Massge Stroke Review - Bristol by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CPD Stroke Review
  • Thursday 27 April 2017 - Friday 28 April 2017 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Baby Signing -Nothamtpn by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Baby Sign
May 2017
  • Monday 08 May 2017 - Tuesday 09 May 2017 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Baby Yoga - Northampton by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Baby Yoga
  • Monday 15 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017
    National Baby Massage Week 2017 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Affiliation Events
  • Monday 15 May 2017 - Wednesday 17 May 2017 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Infant Massage Course Part 1 - Leeds by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Wednesday 24 May 2017 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    CPD - Baby Massge Stroke Review - Durham by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CPD Stroke Review
June 2017
  • Tuesday 27 June 2017 - Thursday 29 June 2017 09:30am - 05:00pm
    Infant Massage Course Part 1 - Stafford by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage

Home Links Privacy Policy Terms of Use Contact Us

Copyright © 2019 - Touch-Learn International Ltd
Elder Court, 9 Elder Close, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8UR - Tel: 01889 566 222 - Email: mail@touchlearn.co.uk
Website & Hosting by: Nichomedia

Go To Top