We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the New EU cookie law (e-Privacy Directive) Click Here.

Events Calendar

February 2020
  • Thursday 20 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
March 2020
  • Wednesday 04 March 2020 - Friday 06 March 2020 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Course Part 1 - Leics by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Thursday 12 March 2020 - Friday 13 March 2020 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Huthwaite, Notts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020 - Friday 27 March 2020 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Course Part 1 - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
July 2020
  • Thursday 09 July 2020 - Friday 10 July 2020 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Leicester by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Thursday 16 July 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage

Home Links Privacy Policy Terms of Use Contact Us

Copyright © 2019 - Touch-Learn International Ltd
Elder Court, 9 Elder Close, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8UR - Tel: 01889 566 222 - Email: mail@touchlearn.co.uk
Website & Hosting by: Nichomedia

Go To Top