We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the New EU cookie law (e-Privacy Directive) Click Here.

Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Thursday 21 January 2021 - Friday 22 January 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
March 2021
  • Wednesday 10 March 2021 - Friday 12 March 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Course Part 1 - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Thursday 25 March 2021 - Friday 26 March 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
June 2021
  • Wednesday 09 June 2021 - Friday 11 June 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Course Part 1 - Northampton by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
July 2021
  • Thursday 01 July 2021 - Friday 02 July 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Thursday 08 July 2021 - Friday 09 July 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Loughborough by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
October 2021
  • Thursday 14 October 2021 - Friday 15 October 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Northampton by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage

Home Links Privacy Policy Terms of Use Contact Us

Copyright © 2019 - Touch-Learn International Ltd
Elder Court, 9 Elder Close, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8UR - Tel: 01889 566 222 - Email: mail@touchlearn.co.uk
Website & Hosting by: Nichomedia

Go To Top