We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the New EU cookie law (e-Privacy Directive) Click Here.

Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Thursday 21 January 2021 - Friday 22 January 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Monday 25 January 2021 01:00pm - 04:30pm
    QIMT Refresher Update Workshop Online by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CPD Stroke Review
February 2021
  • Tuesday 02 February 2021 01:00pm - 04:30pm
    QIMT Refresher Update Workshop Online by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CPD Stroke Review
  • Wednesday 17 February 2021 01:00pm - 04:30pm
    QIMT Refresher Update Workshop Online by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CPD Stroke Review
  • Thursday 25 February 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Prem/Special Needs - On-line Zoom Workshop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Massage for Babies with Special Needs
March 2021
  • Wednesday 10 March 2021 - Friday 12 March 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Course Part 1 - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
  • Tuesday 16 March 2021 01:00pm - 04:30pm
    QIMT Refresher Update Workshop Online by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CPD Stroke Review
  • Thursday 18 March 2021 - Friday 19 March 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Baby Yoga Teacher - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Baby Yoga
  • Thursday 25 March 2021 - Friday 26 March 2021 09:30am - 04:30pm
    Infant Massage Part 2 - Midlands by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Infant Massage
April 2021
  • Friday 16 April 2021 01:00pm - 04:30pm
    QIMT Refresher Update Workshop Online by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CPD Stroke Review

Home Links Privacy Policy Terms of Use Contact Us

Copyright © 2019 - Touch-Learn International Ltd
Elder Court, 9 Elder Close, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 8UR - Tel: 01889 566 222 - Email: mail@touchlearn.co.uk
Website & Hosting by: Nichomedia

Go To Top